Welsh’s retail team is a recognized leader in the Twin Cities, providing first-class service to retail  tenants, landlords and developers.


Chris Simmons

Senior Vice President
Tel 952.897.7760
csimmons@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Dick Friedrichs

Vice President
Tel 952.897.7809
dick.friedrichs@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Ian Halker

Senior Associate
Tel 952.374.5810
ian.halker@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Janet Olson

Associate
Tel 952.897.7751
janet.olson@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Jennifer Pelant

Vice President
Tel 952.897.7728
jennifer.pelant@colliers.com
View My Bio »

John Johannson

Senior Vice President
Tel 952.897.7750
john.johannson@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Kris Schisel

Senior Associate
Tel 952.897.7715
kris.schisel@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Lauren Kessler

Associate
Tel 952.897.7779
lauren.kessler@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Mark Kampmeyer

Senior Associate
Tel 952.897.7811
mark.kampmeyer@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Molly Townsend

Senior Associate
Tel 952.897.7825
molly.townsend@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Sara Martin

Senior Associate
Tel 952.897.7723
smartin@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Ted Gonsior

Vice President
Tel 952.897.7744
ted.gonsior@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Terese Reiling-Holden

Vice President
Tel 952.897.7738
terese.reiling@colliers.com
View My Bio »

Tom Palmquist

Senior Vice President
Tel 952.897.7739
tom.palmquist@colliers.com
View My Listings »

Tony Strauss

Senior Associate
Tel 952.897.7882
tony.strauss@colliers.com
View My Bio »