Our team of experts at Welsh Construction offer knowledge in a variety of fields and commercial property construction types, including healthcare construction, design/build, tenant improvement, and more. Our entire staff has an average tenure with Welsh Construction of over 11 years. Contact one of them today for your commercial property construction needs.

Our Team of Experts


Mike Schraad

President, Construction
Tel 952.897.7862
mschraad@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Kurt Hoppe

Division Manager, Construction
Tel 952.897.7857
khoppe@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Patrick Schei

Division Manager, Construction
Tel 952.837.3071
pschei@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Meghan Huber

Sr. Project Manager, Construction
Tel 952.837.3058
mhuber@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Kirk Pennings

Sr. Project Manager, Construction
kpennings@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Scott Thompson

Sr. Project Manager, Construction
Tel 952.897.7892
sthompson@welshco.com
View My Bio »

Adam Cozine

Business Development, Construction
Tel 952.292.3000
acozine@welshco.com
View My Bio »